IGNORED

Josh Duggar's Instagram (Part 4)

StarrieEyedKat

• Replies 2k
  • Created
  • Last Reply
web.stagram.com/n/joshduggar/

Everclear should only be used as an organic solvent. I worked in a lab that had 100% ethanol. It was under lock and key. The first time we ordered it, someone took it home before it could be delivered from the mail room to the lab. We always joked about taking shots of it right before we had to give a scientific talk. We never did though. We all know that there is no real 0% or 100%. We may not be able to detect something but it could still be there.

experiencedd

Not deep enough or tall enough. The most streamlined of the ventless air conditioners is about the depth of a baseboard heating unit. (I've supervised the installation of dozens in research labs.)

Its just lighting track. At first I thought it was a utility chase, but the wire coming out of the end eliminated that option, also the fact that its a single story home and why have an exposed chase.

Good point. You're right about that. I've got to say there is plenty of lighting more aesthetically pleasing than that. Anna needs a subscription to "Better Homes and Gardens," or just watch some HGTV. I'm sure Joshie could skip eating out for a couple of meals to pay for some interior design upgrades.

Hey Lard Lad, we're on the 4th thread dedicated to your instagram!

CELEBRATE GOOD TIMES COME ON!

<>

I really must honor those who lost multiple handles in the battle of the instagram, Vision, Buzzard, Marmalade. I know there were others but its three freekin' threads and thousands of posts later.

Keep up the good work :clap: :clap:

ya'll are hilarious!

1fdf241ac3fd11e19ab222000a1e8819_7.jpg

joshduggar Big party at the house! #volleyball 1d

I refuse to believe they would play volleyball with all the jumping and jiggling that could be so defrauding when it comes to women folk!

Yay! I missed a lot of part 3. I really need to go back and read that epicness.