IGNORED

She considers? (blog)

flojo

Hey all.

I'm a noob - long time fundie watcher (fundie lite myself at one stage), and recently discovered freejinger. These forums are amazing - people discussing fundie culture, instead of giving me blank looks.

Anyway, I've been a long term follower of a number of the blogs/ sites listed on here, and have enjoyed reading some new ones (never had read the Maxwells blog before! :shock: ).

Anyway, wanted to find out if anyone has been following the many blogs of Olivia Brodock? She seems to change host about once per year. Her family are quite fundie, and appear to be close to the Crawfords, attending the same church as them and mentioning them on her blog once or twice. She and Bria Crawford, at one point, used to host a blog together on being a SAD (can't remember link). I find her fascinating because she can be very intelligent at some points, then in the very next post spew so many cliches that it hurts. Her political posts (filed under "her country"), are especially interesting.

Anyway, she is at sheconsiders.com

Nice to meet you

Hi,

Welcome to FJ. I know exactly how you felt when you found FJ - finally a place to discuss your(our) obsession with fundies!

:)

Welcome!

Re. The She Considers blogger; this is the first I've read her. From the little I've seen, she appears to be just another young, single (I assume) woman who thinks she knows everything about marriage and home life (while she works as a nanny and housekeeper). Oh, and blames feminism for all the world's evils (Gee that's new).

Yes, She Considers, every woman who works outside the home has a broken home. Never fails. You're absolutely correct. 100% divorce rate for working women.

Welcome!