IGNORED

C.S Hayden Crushing On Peter Bradrick?

debrand

I don't know Hayden's age but because he served as a Vision Forum Intern, I assume that he is an adult.

Peter and I enjoyed extensive conversation with the other men, as well as a personal discussion early into Sunday morning. He and I conversed via phone a few minutes ago and agreed that our interaction together was a highlight of the get-together.

If a woman wrote this about a man, it would sound like an infatuation. In this particular article, Hayden sounds very taken with Bradrick.

The below caption is taken from Hayden's website. Seriously, I didn't add it to be funny.

Peter and Kelly gaze very seriously at their warrior for Christ's Kingdom.
2007-12-03_PandK2.jpg

What Bradrick said he wanted in a wife is interesting. No mention of love

Peter agreed that we should not content ourselves with simply having large families, providing sufficiently, and homeschooling -- great though these are, they are merely starting points to the Kingdom-advancing mission God has given us. Peter inspired the four of us by describing specific characteristics he sought and obtained in a wife; he had seriously conversed with Kelly before they married and told her that he did not want to live a comfortable life with a secure, 9-5 job. He did not desire a woman who would merely stay home and raise his children, although he certainly wanted her to do that; rather, he desired a sturdy woman, much like the Pilgrim women, who would encourage and propel him in his strategic focus and vision -- a woman who would discipline herself and her mind not to pursue personal comfort and ease as her defining decision criteria

One more photo. Don't they realize how silly the wide stance looks? Bradrick looks like he is about to break out into a broadway show tune

2007-12-03_Group.jpg

• Replies 83
  • Created
  • Last Reply