Jump to content
  • Sky
  • Blueberry
  • Slate
  • Blackcurrant
  • Watermelon
  • Strawberry
  • Orange
  • Banana
  • Apple
  • Emerald
  • Chocolate
  • Charcoal
Sign in to follow this  
sparrow

Fundie Instagram Accounts?

Recommended Posts

sparrow

Does a list of fundie intagram accounts exist anywhere yet?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
seraaa

I don't think so, but it would would be interesting.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
sparrow

Here's what I have so far.  Feel free to send me any addition/revisions and I will add to the list.

 

Bateses:

thebatesfam

zachnwhitbates

brandon_michael_jn15

chad_erinpaine

lawbates

webster4ever

carlinbates98

evanpstewart16 (Carlin's special friend)

keltonbalka (Josie's special friend)

 

Duggars:

duggarfam

jillmdillard

derickdillard

jessaseewald

jeremy_vuolo

jingervuolo

austinandjoyforsyth

annaduggar

siduggar

 

Mortons

michaels_jeanine

tayte_and_martha

edwin_morton_calathora

kenideck (Kennedy Morton)

samuel_morton_calathora

 

Staddons:

robertstaddon

lenspirationphoto

kendalynstaddon

 

Wallers:

davidncil

 

Wissmanns:

kansaswife (Rachel Busenitz)

wissmannfamily

 

Bontragers:

bontragerfamilysingers

 

Organizations:

journeytotheheart (ATI brainwashing retreat)

setapartgirl (Leslie Ludy's brainchild)

hylesanderson (First Baptist Church of Hammond's unaccredited "college")

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
elf1590

Surely there are some more out there now. I've been trying to hunt some more to add to the list :P

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Aggravated
albireo

From the families already listed:

Jeanine and Kennedy Morton are now private, just in case you don't want to list private IGs.

Noah Sanders (Dorothy Morton's husband): redeemingthedirt

Andrew Morton: tom_calathora

Mia Morton (or Keni's account for her): mia.jayden

Bethany Wissmann Beasley: capturedbybeth (she sells Plexus. I once accidentally clicked something on her story and got a DM back asking if I wanted to order some!)

Alaythia Wissmann: alaythia.wissmann

Hannah Wissmann: hannahwissmann

Susanna Wissmann: sus.wiss

Three Wissmann girls' fashion blog: lifestyledsisters

Elizabeth Wissmann: zibbyjoy

Kori Wissmann: korikwissmann

Esther Staddon: estherstaddon

Tori and Bobby Smith: bobby_torilayne_smith

Katie Bates: kgbates2000

Above Rubies: _above_rubies_

Other families I remember there are at least a few public accounts for if you're interested: Niednagels, Buckinghales, Campanas, Robertses

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Tired
Carm_88

Jessica Seewald: jessicaseewald

Ben Seewald (Not using it) :ben_seewald

Seewald Family: seewaldfamily

Danielle Seewald: danielle.seewald

Derick's Mom Cathy Dillard: cldilla

Sierra Jo Dominguez: sierrajodominguez

Charlotte Boyer: moddyapple

Brigid Boyer Everson: brijeepatterns

The Boyer Sisters: boyersisters

John Webster: johnw1121

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  



×