IGNORED

Another MIRACLE pregnancy!!!1! Sammy Fuller's octuplets

Peas n carrots

Not quite as epic as Dede Haislip, but worth noting the similarities. Looks like she faked a multiple pregnancy, and then at least was smart enough to have a "miscarriage" at a convenient time.

http://reportthetrolls.wordpress.com/20 ... -be-outed/

Didn't break as it seems this website would like the FJ traffic!

:pink-shock: Its Dede's twin! So many red flags went off in my head reading that. If Sammy was having as much trouble as she claimed she was having with her health (pre-term labor, heart failure etc) what was she doing at home and not in the hospital?!? Or at least on bedrest! Sounds to me like she just wants attention or freebies. Thanks for the interesting read

Superhero fetuses clearly if they have "almost fully formed lungs" at 16-20 weeks!! Lungs aren't "fully formed" until 37 weeks.
/

Was thinking the same thing and I am not a doctor nor have I ever been pregnant. Also, spontaneous octuplets...yeah, sure. :roll:

Wow. She put out a plea for food but not cash. I suppose that's a wee bit better?

Oh hell naw. If I were going to grift, I would only request food and clothes, because some poor sap is going to say "Oh my goodness! She's so desperate, but too proud/kind to take advantage by requesting cash! I will make her take some $!"

Yep, super unlikely and the pic kinda screwed her!

But the u/s having colored words and the sexes listed isn't out of the realm of possibility. (If the tech was trying to be cute and she had had testing done...it would generally be a couple of weeks later though. Another thing to make you go "hmmmmmm" about this story)The tech drew a picture on my oldest son's u/s pic a bit over 9 years ago. Still not sure why. It was a little weird. I have a very unique profile shot of my kid, though, lol!!

I also have a couple with words. For example, an arrow and "I'm a boy!" pointing at his penis.