IGNORED

Homophobic Morons Strike Again!

notablesquid

Thankfully, the backlash is more than favorable to the young man on the receiving end of the bigotry in this story:

http://www.wtvm.com/story/23784990/anti ... around-him

I don't get how they would trust the server to not inflict The Gay on their food since recruiting is of course a high priority on the ever dastardly Gay Agenda. That he's good enough to work on their behalf but not be fairly rewarded for it will never make sense to me (along with all the other idiocy they spouted.)

Also, if the Maxhells weren't so stingy with the dining out, I'd immediately suspect them as the guilty party just for the self righteous stupidity.

Hopefully the asshole who wrote that note will end up passing a golf ball size kidney stone.

I wonder what that couple would do if they saw my Halloween costume! I'm a law student, so sometimes people dress as cases (e.g. dressing all in brown and carrying a board around). I decided to take the nerdery one step further and dress up as the "homosexual agenda" that Justice Scalia mentioned in his dissents on major gay-rights cases. All I have to do is duct tape a spare agenda book to myself, write "destroy society" on it, and maybe get my best guy friend to dress as Justice Scalia and "morally disapprove" of me all night!

How horrible!! That poor kid. Also how did they know he was gay?

I would think they didn't really know but rather assumed based on some stereotype about gay men.

I would think they didn't really know but rather assumed based on some stereotype about gay men.

I guess that makes sence. I personally have a big gaydar so I can spot one from far away. Of course I am not going to denie a gay waiter/waitress a good tip though.