IGNORED

The Truth About Ruth - Part 3

happy atheist

• Replies 797
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I am just learning about this. I did not donate a cent, despite a desire to (I am a case manager, overworked and underpaid, but glad to have a job and make a difference). I am sorry to all those who did. You showed that you are compassionate and regardless of who the taker turned out to be, the fact that you gave speaks well of you all.

I donated $25.oo. My one comfort is that when I did it, I promised myself to only ever do it once. Even though I believed her, I didn't have $ to endlessly throw into the pot. And yes, princess Jo got slammed for doubting, and yes by me. Princess Jo, I so so regret that. I hope you can forgive me (if you even read here anymore). I even got a whole christian community I was on online invested in her/caring for her. Argh. Now I'll have to take everything with a grain of salt. I hope Quivering daughters is real (that wasn't drama filled and no one asked for money, though..so...). ...

I donated $25.oo. My one comfort is that when I did it, I promised myself to only ever do it once. Even though I believed her, I didn't have $ to endlessly throw into the pot. And yes, princess Jo got slammed for doubting, and yes by me. Princess Jo, I so so regret that. I hope you can forgive me (if you even read here anymore). I even got a whole christian community I was on online invested in her/caring for her. Argh. Now I'll have to take everything with a grain of salt. I hope Quivering daughters is real (that wasn't drama filled and no one asked for money, though..so...). ...

Quivering daughters is real I've interacted with Hilary and my friend was given a free copy of her book to help get the word out when it was first published. Hilary has offered her books out for free and has never hit anyone up for money and she paid to have her book self published.