IGNORED

Trump Criminal Trial 1: The Hush Money Election Interference Tral

GreyhoundFan

This is to discuss the Judge Merchan case

This is the trial about payments to Stormy Daniel’s and Karen McDougal to prevent their details from coming out before the 2016 election. 

Poor Donnie has to sit there all day, everyday. 

Apparently TFG has has extra-noxious gas today. 
image.png.6d525f068e2a1692e5db383c7686b081.png

• Upvote 1
  • Haha 10

• Upvote 2
  • Haha 11

I hope if they do issue some sort of order that they lock up the details. I can see him posting on other sites (or even on X) saying “But it’s not twitter. I didn’t Tweet.”. Not sure if that’s an exploitable loophole (there’s a reason I’m not a lawyer besides not wanting to deal with flatulent clients), but I wouldn’t put it past him. 

IMG_6485.jpeg

Edited by AnywhereButHere
  • Upvote 8

image.png.f93752c99f773e5bf7c34bb0381e2b77.png

• Upvote 6
  • Disgust 1
  • Eyeroll 5
  • Haha 2

1 hour ago, GreyhoundFan said:

image.png.9174c1fd7c8b24280b531299f73939c7.png

• Upvote 7
  • Haha 4

I bet the ketchup is flying tonight:

image.png.bba0a0870129ba774416f6bd96120305.png

• Upvote 1
  • Haha 12

28 minutes ago, GreyhoundFan said:

image.png.f93752c99f773e5bf7c34bb0381e2b77.png

What's wrong Donny? Is 4 days away from your golf course affecting your golf game? 

And thinking of Don's flatulence problem, I'm wondering if it's just flatulence or if things are appearing in his diaper. Why yes I do work with elementary school students.

• Upvote 9

10 minutes ago, Audrey2 said:

Why yes I do work with elementary school students.

So, in other words, people who are more mature than TFG.

• Upvote 9
  • I Agree 2

7 minutes ago, GreyhoundFan said:

So, in other words, people who are more mature than TFG.

Exactly! But also a few who thought they had to pass gas and ended up passing more than gas. 

Although 5th grade boys are quite good at making up names for people...