IGNORED

More fun with stuffed animal courtesy of the Arndt boys

0 kids n not countin

famteam.com/today/images/full/20120902_124200.jpg

Cookie Monster looks like he’s belting out a song.

John Arndt.

Seriously, you would think a 30 year old would have something more interesting to post, but I suppose we are talking about a 30 year old Arndt boy. :roll:

Mod edit: Please don't hotlink. Right click on the image and save it to your computer than host it somewhere like photobucket.

They are never getting married.

Somebody please introduce Sarah Maxwell to him.

I'm relatively new to the Maxwells and know nothing at all about the Arndts - in all seriousness, is there any reason why Sarah and John wouldn't be matched? Do they move in different fundie circles?

Steve would never allow it. Cookie Monster is a) on TV and b) eats more than two animal crackers at a time.

Are the Maxwells and the Arndts two different styles of fundies--say, Baptists vs. Presbyterians?

I'm relatively new to the Maxwells and know nothing at all about the Arndts - in all seriousness, is there any reason why Sarah and John wouldn't be matched? Do they move in different fundie circles?

The Arndts are really into baseball, for a start, which would be a big no-no for Steve Maxwell. He hates organised sports.

is there any reason why Sarah and John wouldn't be matched? Do they move in different fundie circles?

The Arndt boys all play baseball - the whole family gets into it. The Maxwell family (Steve) hates sports and think they are anti-family and unGodly.

Mrs Arndt and the one sister, Wizzie, wear shorts. Although Sarah Maxwell wore pants back before Steve and Terri went batshit crazy fundy, she hasn't worn them in about two decades.

The Arndts have produced some lame tv shows for their "ministry", the Maxwells view tv as the work of the devil.

Both families spend all their time with each other and are insular in their own unique and fundy way.