IGNORED

Sandy Hook Kids are getting the best Xmas EVER!

Alecto

• Replies 52
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Thats disgusting.

Im sure the children would much rather be waiting for Santa to come, and looking forward to spending Christmas alive with their family. Im sure their families would also rather be planning to spend christmas with their children rather than planning a funeral for their 6 year old.

We discussed that piece of shit of a human being in another one of the Sandy Hook related threads. But, you know, it can't be said enough that the person who wrote that is a pile of garbage masquerading as a human.

We discussed that piece of shit of a human being in another one of the Sandy Hook related threads. But, you know, it can't be said enough that the person who wrote that is a pile of garbage masquerading as a human.

I missed it. I have been trying to avoid most of the discussion because I suffered major burnout from covering so many tragedies when I work as a reporter.

Also, I really hope this goes viral. Folks need to pay the price for their actions.

8tKt3.jpg

I have no words for this. At all.

He did receive a verbal smackdown in his comments.

I never curse, but now .... home alone ...and quite loud and in tears!!

What a complacent, sanctimonious DICK!!!!!

I missed it. I have been trying to avoid most of the discussion because I suffered major burnout from covering so many tragedies when I work as a reporter.

Also, I really hope this goes viral. Folks need to pay the price for their actions.

I can understand. Even though I've been following the threads here, I've been avoiding the paper, because I don't know if I can handle it. Just wanted to mention it, in case you guys wanted to do merging or something.

Thats disgusting.