IGNORED

Maxwell blog income

Witsec5

The Maxwells are my newest addiction thanks to the imprisonment of Sarah. I'm beyond bored with the Duggars, who were my gateway drug and Jinger leaves me cold.

Anyway, the traffic at the Maxwell website is rather sparse and they are only making $15 per day with the blog ($464 a month). I wonder how much of that traffic comes from us? Is there a way to access their blog another way so they don't get paid for our visits? I'm new to all of this so I dk.

titus2.com

Titus2.com - Official Titus2.com: homeschool information by Steve and Teri Maxwell

Added: 2012-05-30 16:34:32

Daily Visits

$15

Daily Revenue

$464

Monthly Revenue

$5,573

Website Value

On average, titus2.com is ranked #618,217 across major traffic ranking services such as Alexa. This metric shows the popularity of this site compared to other sites around the web. It domain created on 1999-02-16. It gets 774 internet visitors per day. Visitors to the site view an average of 3 unique pages per day. Estimated daily time on site 03:52 seconds. It has an average of 4,930 pages indexed in major search engines like Google™. It has 487 backlinks according to Alexa.

With the daily ads revenue: $15 USD. If the site was up for sale, it would be worth approximately $5,573 USD. Out of the 30 unique keywords found on titus2.com, "family blog" was the most dense. The website's IP address is 208.110.69.251, which tells us that the geographical location of its server is in Kansas City, United States. This site has Google PageRank™ 4 of 10.

To be honest, I'm not sure. There is some ad revenue I guess but I don't see a lot of ads on their website except for their own crappy books that they sell.

Where did you get this info? I'd love to look up some others.

Oh yes and the Duggars are making $2100 per month from duggarfamily.com