IGNORED

A letter from Satan

AtroposHeart

Evil is alive and well. And seems to have got a jolt of energy from the election. I almost did not publish, but evil needs to be exposed and this person is obviously a coward for not posting this as a comment. I fear we are at war. Odd too, given liberals won and are going to get everything they want. Why does someone like me bother them so? Hmmmmm…..I appreciate these emails as they strengthen my faith and keep me ever mindful that evil exists and is on the prowl like never before.

Your views on women are abhorrent and disgusting.

There is no way you are happier as a subserviant housewife than I am. I have a college degree, I make my own decisions, have a job, and control my future. I see you used to do that at one point. Then you decided to get married, but I am not sure how you translated that into becoming second class and subserviant? Lots of married people are happy with the wife having equal say in the relationship. You will always be second class, and place yourself there. If you really think women were happier before feminism you are sorely mistaken- or do you think that women are so sinful and awful we do not deserve to be happy? Or do you think that women, yourself included, are so stupid that we need a man to make choices for us? That he needs to be my Captain because i cannot do it myself, because YOU cannot do it yourself? Do you think yourself that stupid? Or is it some “God’s way†bullshit? Oh herp derp the bible says I should be subserviant so let me just do everything the Bible says? Its good at least that you think women shouldnt have the right to vote- I hope that you yourself practice this and do not vote. Obviously i disagree with you about women voting, but if all women like you didn’t vote, that would be less of you influencing our lawmakers, so you not voting works in my favor!