IGNORED

Do You Think Michelle Is Trying for Another Baby?

Sister Mary Savage

I'm no medical expert or doctor so I don't know the exact rules for sex/conception after a miscarriage but is it at least possible that Michelle is trying for number twenty something already? Do you think that she will ever have another successful pregnancy again?

• Replies 58
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I know it hasn't been 80 days yet, but I'm wondering if they're ignoring that this time. I definitely think she's going to be trying as soon as possible, and I think it's possible, though unlikely, that she'll have another successful pregnancy.

hard to say... I knew a woman who kept trying and trying and kept miscarrying at the same stage each time. So it wouldn't suprise me if she were the type to keep doing that...

BUT by all means the next birth could be textbook perfect. One thing you can guarantee is that they will definitely still be trying!!!!

hard to say... I knew a woman who kept trying and trying and kept miscarrying at the same stage each time. So it wouldn't suprise me if she were the type to keep doing that...

BUT by all means the next birth could be textbook perfect. One thing you can guarantee is that they will definitely still be trying!!!!

Then I wonder what would happen when she hits menopause?

They have to wait 80 days after and then after that they can only have sex 2 weeks out of the month so it's not likely she'll get pregnant any time soon.

is the sky blue are the duggers nutjobs? of course they are trying they can't stop trying no matter what god tells them. They hear the god of their choice telling them more children.

I'm embarrassed and grossed out to be thinking about this, but... do you think they would try to conceive without actually having sex? Like if Jim-Bob is away campaigning without her or if the 80 days are not yet up.