IGNORED

Danni Matias: My crazy Fundy

Beermeet

I have been following this fundy for about 3 years now.

She is young, (26) with 3 kids and states she is quiverfull, IFB, KJV only, flat earther, faith healing, recently mentioning becoming a Breathetarian because Jesus. She deleted a bunch of crazy posts exposing all the Satans and Demons and illuminatis , which is a bummer.

You can find all this and more on FB: Danielle Krystina Matias and a page Fourth watchmen of the end times bible prophecy.   IG: Godspresense ( danni Matias) , Pandy4god.

There are probably more, she's had lots.  She is a classic deleter/blocker so becareful unless you are done! 

Let me know if you ck her out.

ETA: This is my first time making a subject, sorry if I am unclear or doing something wrong!

• Replies 55
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Oh, she's crazy. Love that her god talks to her directly and in her dreams. That's TOTALLY sane.

Oh yeah, direct line to God all the time!  She gets all her ever changing ideas from random IG people and loves Jack Hyles.  

She recently went vegan and so have her kids.  That only worries me because I don't think she has the know how to raise babies on that kind of diet.  Soon she will only need air.  I hope that never extends to the kids!

2 minutes ago, Beermeet said:

loves Jack Hyles.  

Now that is creepy.  I mean really creepy. 

I've seen some videos of her listening to fire and brimstone sermons while her kids are around and they jump all startled at the loud angry voice.  Ugh.

She loves all the major aholes like Graham and freakin' Steve Anderson.

I remember reading a book by Shakti Gawain when she talked about becoming a breathatarian... back when she was completely batshit crazy. Is she still alive, I wonder?

ETA: or was that Louise Hay?

4 hours ago, Beermeet said:

I have been following this fundy for about 3 years now.