IGNORED

Happy 32nd Birthday, Sarah Maxwell!

Justme

• Replies 132
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Poor Sarah, she isn't much younger than I am and when I think of how different our lives are.....

Maybe she could have a birthday celebration with poor Hannah/Sarah? Girotti who just turned 30 with no prospects in sight either....WHY do these families think this okay for their adult daughters?

I'll be 38 soon, never married, probably won't be although I have had my share of men and do not plan on having kids but I got my associates degree at 20, moved out of my parents house permanently and to another state and have a career I love. I also indulge in hobbies and travel alone sometimes. Every morning I wake up and thank God I'm not a Maxwell or a Duggar.

Happy Birthday Sarah. I hope something comes along this year. Anything at all that would at least help stop your misery, whether it is a courtship, being able to leave home, a job that doesn't involve your dad watching you or even just a friend.

Im almost 10 years younger than Sarah, but I have twice the life experience.

Please, Steve, give Sarah some form of life. Just let her have one friend who is not related to her by blood or marriage.

We should try and get her to meet the Botkins. Theyre nearly as old as Sarah, unmarried and still living at home worshipping their dad. They will at least have something to talk about and she wont be alone anymore.

Happy Birthday Sarah. You're my age. My life is pretty damn dull, but it's rainbows and unicorns compared to yours.

Happy Birthday Sarah. You're my age. My life is pretty damn dull, but it's rainbows and unicorns compared to yours.

I'm few years older than Sarah. This morning I went grocery shopping by myself. Sadly, this simple thing that I have done every Sunday for over a decade, is probably something Sarah has never done even once.