IGNORED

Debate on whether female boxers should wear skirts.

tabitha2

Um, no... Just... No.

As a kickboxer (just started mind you so I'm no expert), I cannot see being able to fight easily in a skirt. And really, why do they need to "stand out"?

This won't pass of course but if by some huge failure of logic it did,they would start trying to pull this nonsense on every female athlete from skiers to track participates.

Yeah, with all the moving it sure is gonna be extra modest when they wear skirts. :roll:

We have the female kick boxing (I think) world champion here in Germany, Dr. Christine Theiss.

She's every fundy's nightmare, she's gorgeous, is a doctor, although not practicing right now, holds a doctoral degree and is married. All that besides engaging in that manly sport.

IF they are actually stupid enough to enact this, the women should all come out in ruffled skirts that have a ton of frills and bows on them -- and they should all wear pink and white. With sparkles. AND put one of those big stupid hairband bows around their helmets. And curtsey to each other instead of touching gloves.

Sigh... :roll:

I think it's fucking disgusting how female sports are sexualised to increase their "appeal". The Olympic beach volleyball uniforms are a good example: they have a maximum size requirement. *boke*

Guest Anonymous
IF they are actually stupid enough to enact this, the women should all come out in ruffled skirts that have a ton of frills and bows on them -- and they should all wear pink and white. With sparkles. AND put one of those big stupid hairband bows around their helmets. And curtsey to each other instead of touching gloves.

Sigh... :roll:

Maybe Lady Lydia could dress them.

I think it's fucking disgusting how female sports are sexualised to increase their "appeal". The Olympic beach volleyball uniforms are a good example: they have a maximum size requirement. *boke*

Yeah, these are...intense.