IGNORED

Jim Henson's Creature Shop

Curious

It's Face Off for Muppets! What's not to love?

Tina should have gone home the first week!

I love the idea of this show, I'm still waiting to see more to decide if I like more than one season. I think Ben might be my favorite.

So glad Tina's gone, I would have cussed her out within 50 minute of working with her, even though I don't agree with calling someone out only in front of the judges

I love the idea of this show, I'm still waiting to see more to decide if I like more than one season. I think Ben might be my favorite.

So glad Tina's gone, I would have cussed her out within 50 minute of working with her, even though I don't agree with calling someone out only in front of the judges

I am still learning names. I like Lex and I like the guy that was her partner the first week. I can't recall his name, atm.

I agree that it may be a "one off" kind of show for me, too. I think they are still getting their stride though, so I'm hopeful it will get better. I liked last week better than week 1.

I felt so bad for Doug (? is that the right name?) when he got partnered with Tina AGAIN last week. I kept thinking "just let that other girl deal with her." "Don't say anything to her." That way, the judges would see that it wasn't *him* that was the problem. Even though before he was paired with her, I thought he was being a bit douchey with all his big talk. By the end of the ep, I felt so bad for him, I'd forgotten all about that.

• 3 weeks later...

Do you think they take requests? I'm dead set on seeing a rendition of Corb Lund's "truck got stuck" video featuring the muppets. (Sorry, haven't figured out how to embed from the ipad - look it up and you can thank me later).

• 2 weeks later...