IGNORED

Zimmerman was acquitted because women are paranoid bitches

antares

(I'm pro-second amendment) and appearently women should'nt have guns while men should, because women are so brainwashed by rape culture they'll shoot up anyone who walk by :pull-hair: :wtf:

occidentinvicta.com/2013/07/16/my-thoughts-on-the-zimmerman-verdict-anybody-consider-the-gender-angle/

The Zimmerman verdict has simultaneously provoked outrage and elation from an infantile public alienated from reality. I admit I’m no legal expert and legal jargon sends me scrambling to Wikipedia, but I think I know enough about the issue now to express a (semi)coherent opinion on the matter. A commenter called Aakash makes an interesting comment on Robert Lindsay’s blog. He writes:

“George Zimmerman is guilty of involuntary manslaughter at the very least. Even though at the very moment that he shot the punk ass kid he might have been acting out of self defense (if his narrative is to be believed), there was no reason to pursue the black thug in the first place. “