IGNORED

One of the new American Idol contests reminds me of a Duggar

pikachu

Angela Miller made it into the top 20 with an original song - she's like a prepacked pop star ready to hit the radio. She looks a bit like Miley Cyrus and a bit like... Jessa? One of the J'Slave girls for sure.

Angela-Miller-wows-the-Judges-on-American-Idol-Season-12-New-York-Auditions.jpg

d5931c99e0bd04712490680d7770db6d.jpeg

To me she looks like Jinger with the hair and the smile in pic #2 and the eyes in pic #1.

Ha! Glad I'm not the only one that thought Duggar when she came on the show. She is definitely one of the favourites to watch this year.

I'm not a hair expert, but the top/sides of her hair cut look too heavy. It's like she's got a mushroom cap going on over long hair. She's got great hair, and needs a better hair cut.

I'm so over idol this season. Which is too bad because I used to love it. The problem is that Nikki Minaj's voice is like nails on a chalkboard to me. Maybe I'll TiVo it and fast forward whenever she's talking. Mariah Carey is pretty irritating too, but Nikki just makes me want to shove pencils in my ears. Ouch! :cry:

Angela comes from a fundy Christian family her dad was born again in high school. I remember not really understanding what that was all about when it happened. He is now a minister and writes about mission trips to Africa and planting churches.

I'm so over idol this season. Which is too bad because I used to love it. The problem is that Nikki Minaj's voice is like nails on a chalkboard to me. Maybe I'll TiVo it and fast forward whenever she's talking. Mariah Carey is pretty irritating too, but Nikki just makes me want to shove pencils in my ears. Ouch! :cry:

Because I had nothing better to do, I tuned in tonight for the first time in a couple years. Mariah is

:sleeping-sleep: :sleeping-sleep: :sleeping-sleep: