IGNORED

Knit or crochet to fight the war on women.

Swamptribe

DD and I have been crafting vagina pillows and purses for about 8 years now. I'll have to dig into the back stock and see if there are any spares to mail.

Oh I am so tempted to crochet up a quick uterus.

I saw that on Facebook, and the person was talking about making an extra one as an iPod cozy.

Damnit! This makes me wish that i learned how to knit.

But my teacher was right handed and refused to give me time (I'm a lefty) and I got sick of just reversing without any guidance

Damnit! This makes me wish that i learned how to knit.

But my teacher was right handed and refused to give me time (I'm a lefty) and I got sick of just reversing without any guidance

There's plenty of tutorials online for us lefties. You can do it!

I'm so tempted to crochet a uterus or a vulva, but I don't know if I can spare the yarn right now. I feel like mailing them a used kotex.

Yeah, if I wasn't under a huge baby knitting deadline for my niece (shower in a month, due 5 weeks after that!), I'd totally do that. It might be fun to do while I'm at the hospital with her when my sister goes into labor though.....hmmmm.....

There's plenty of tutorials online for us lefties. You can do it!

I'm so tempted to crochet a uterus or a vulva, but I don't know if I can spare the yarn right now. I feel like mailing them a used kotex.

Used kotex get you a visit from the FBI, biohazard and all that.

I'm tempted to send some cookies or cupcakes since I can't knit, sew, or anything like that but with my luck even that would get me a visit.

I'm tempted to send some cookies or cupcakes since I can't knit, sew, or anything like that but with my luck even that would get me a visit.

Cookies ship well too!

168307_10150099280493556_511458555_6138282_453631_n.jpg

I know. It's just something I wish I could do. I like the bloody cookies. Sprinkles! Also, I found some nice dark red yarn in my scrap yarn drawer. Scoreee.