IGNORED

Oh MY GOD this blog makes my head spin

Beeks

Kelly Stamps re-tweeted this woman's announcement that she is engaged. My GOD. I checked out her blog and I just....I have no words:

carolineintexas.blogspot.com/

In case you don't know: Kelly Stamps is (very likeable) fundie lite and this crazy cakes seems to be too judging by her about me:

"My name is Caroline and I am from Texas!!! I HAVE A DEEP, DEEP HUNGER FOR THE WORD OF GOD. HE HAS GIVEN ME A DESIRE TO STUDY SCRIPTURE AND WISH I COULD DO IT ALLLLLLL DAY LONGGGGG! But i must work. I am a high school art teacher. I love my job because I use my artistic gift all day long. I am a proud 29 year old single gal seeking first the kingdom of God and all these things will be added. I serve at my wonderful church as a singles leader and on the women's ministry committee!"

• Replies 109
  • Created
  • Last Reply
I HAVE A DEEP, DEEP HUNGER FOR THE WORD OF GOD. HE HAS GIVEN ME A DESIRE TO STUDY SCRIPTURE AND WISH I COULD DO IT ALLLLLLL DAY LONGGGGG!

O_O I really need to scrub my filthy, filthy brain. "Study Scripture" indeed.

ROFL. DEEP, DEEEP HUNGER!

For some reason I hear this as crazy-eyed screaming demon voice. And then she switches back to perky child-woman when it switches to lowercase again, lol.

This reminds me of my mom's inspirational quotes day calendar. "As Jesus to reach down and touch you with his omnipotent finger of love".

.... O.O

Come the fuck on. Women can't show their ankles, but we can talk about Jesus' magical love finger???

ETA: WRT the blog: "Put a bird on it!"

ETA: (Sorry). She put 22 exclamation points after "and he's 38". That other special exclaiming girl is going to have to step up her game.

:lol:

I actually spent a few minutes thinking it was a joke blog but she doesn't seem to update enough for that.

I love how in one post she's IN LOVE WITH SHANE

and in the post prior she's IN LOVE WITH THE BUFFALO BECAUSE HE HAS TINY FEET JUST LOOK AT THOSE FEET!!!!