IGNORED

Introduce Yourself

Deleted04

Just curious where everyone is from and how old they are. I'll start. I from the Midwest (USA) and I'm 31 years old. I'm female, single with no children, and I have a college degree. Who's next?

• Replies 981
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I'm 35, am from NE PA but have lived i Seattle, WA for the past 13.5 years. I'm married and have two awesome sons, ages 13 and almost 11.

I'm from Los Angeles, but currently stranded in the Midwest. My time is split between Saint Louis, where I'm working on my PhD, and Northwest Arkansas, where my husband lives and works. I'm 30, no kids but my Cornish Rex is basically my child, and I have a Master's degree. I used to be a ballet teacher and I miss it terribly. I basically spend my days working on research and reeling from culture shock.

I'm 35, am from NE PA but have lived i Seattle, WA for the past 13.5 years. I'm married and have two awesome sons, ages 13 and almost 11.

ETA: I have a degree in Molecular Biology and do medical research (ebil scientist!).

Another St. Louisan, 25, female, unmarried but giving pieces of my heart away (and using the satanic birth control in the process). Have my master's and work full-time in the arts/cultural sector. Next thing on my life list is to adopt a kitty.