IGNORED

The nearly 16 year old Wizzy Arndt & her stuffed animal

0 kids n not countin

• Replies 222
  • Created
  • Last Reply

From that photo and watching the videos, I would have guessed that she was about 8.

She is not typical. Definitely not typical. Especially the braids.

Wow.

I still have my favorite stuffed cat that I've had since I was a baby. However. I don't carry her around or stick her in my shirt. That's just weird for anyone over 8 years old.

To be fair, I looked just about that young at that age (late bloomer). I would not have worn the braids or posed with the stuffed animal, though.

And? I love stuffed animals and slept with an old stuffed dog till two years ago and i am a lot older than her.

She looks like she's 9.

Mommy is probably shooting her up with those puberty delaying drugs they give to transgendered kids.

IMG-20121022-WA0002.jpg

Sigh, just sigh....

I'm no professional, but I maintain that there is something sketchy going on in the Arndt kids' home life, and I fear that it is something pretty sinister. It is just not normal for a whole family teens and young adults to be this... stunted. And it's not just their love for toys; I've watched a couple of episodes of their show, and this childishness is pervasive in their lives and personalities. For all of their kids to maintain such childlike dispositions into adulthood really suggests to me some kind of abuse... maybe emotional abuse, maybe something else. There is something effed up going on there.

It's definitely peculiar and not normal. I think the parents are nuts for not wanting their children to have actual lives. They keep them cloistered and sheltered without thinking what will happen to them when the parents die or become incapacitated. Such a shame.