IGNORED

Shows that should have had more/less seasons

Athena

I wish they would've made at least one more season of Berkley Square on BBC. That was an awesome but ill-fated show.

Lost should have only been a miniseries. And they should've ended the US version of The Office after a few seasons.

• Replies 182
  • Created
  • Last Reply
Rome. Oh how I would love to see Titus Pullo on another adventure. He and Vorenus were the best bromance I ever saw on television.

Yes! Rome! I miss that show. Another one is "Freaks and Geeks" which was on sometime in the 90s. It was about a bunch of high school kids in the 70s and I thought it had great writing. (Of course, I was a high school student myself at the time, so who knows! :lol: ) It got cancelled too quickly, maybe after only one season or so.

I wish they would've made at least one more season of Berkley Square on BBC. That was an awesome but ill-fated show.

Lost should have only been a miniseries. And they should've ended the US version of The Office after a few seasons.

Oh, I am SUPER opinionated on this subject. The US version of the Office should have ended after the 24th episode of season five. It would have been an absolutely PERFECT ending for the show and it has never been nearly as good since then.

Scrubs should have ended a few seasons before it did. And How I Met Your Mother should have been given a definitive number of seasons to run for awhile ago. It so needs to be over now. The fifth season was terrible and now it's a little better again, but just feels like it's dragging on and on and trying to be as good as it used to be and failing miserable.

But Pushing Daisies should have had more seasons. I'm still so sad that it did not (even though I never watched it before it got cancelled).

Arrested Development! I can't wait for the new season to come out- hate that it was cancelled so soon.

Def agree about Lost and the Office running too long.