IGNORED

Sister Wives 3 - Collective in Crisis?

Season 7 starts soon.

Will Meri admit to the error of her ways?

Will Robyn continue to rule the roost?

Will Kody get a new hairstyle?

Part 2 can be found here:

• Replies 504
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I've noticed that once scandal hits these TLC "reality" shows, the producers, editors, or whoever never actually show any of the fallout. I suppose with the Duggars they've suppressed their emotions for so long that they wouldn't know a real emotion if it punched them in the face, but the Browns do seem able to emote in a semi-normal way, but last season SW largely danced around the elephant in the room. Maybe they'll be more forthright this season, but I doubt it.

I am sorry friends and mods, I didn't know it was bad to do a "mark the spot", sorry sorry all. #bloodatonement #mybad :(

Anywaaaay, I am new to the Browns ---know a bit about the story and the show, but not as much as you all are. I look forward to learning and LOLing along with all y'all!!!  :my_heart:

Just now, MarblesMom said:

@SilverBeach I believe it is May 5th?  Ready for a Cinco de Mayo with quatro esposas (four wives)?!

@seattlechic what is a "mark the spot?"

It is a quick post that just says "marking my spot" so i can find the thread later -done in other forums. :(

Ok, I learned something new!  Thanks.

Looking forward to a new season of SW - hoping the Kode-meister headed to SuperCuts before they started filming!

2 hours ago, seattlechic said:

It is a quick post that just says "marking my spot" so i can find the thread later -done in other forums. :(

At least on my browser, there is a blue line that marks where I have read up to on every thread (provided I read it while signed in).  So I don't think there's much need to do that here :)