IGNORED

Ramping up the (1Ton)Ramp

Dark Matters

Looks like the Maxwells are ramping up the Ramp - moar courses!

blog.titus2.com/2015/07/13/new-itonramp-courses/

• Replies 109
  • Created
  • Last Reply
A two week course about browsing the internet? Really, Maxwellls?

It will take them at least two weeks to explain how the Internet will lead to DEATH and HELL.

These look like memes or parodies made with stock photos. Incredible.

Power browsing...is sure a phrase.

The third picture down of Nathan is particularly awful. Photography by Christopher no doubt.

I am a terrible photographer and have very little room to talk, but honestly that picture is something I would have trashed much less put up on a web site trying to sell something. It hurts my eyes to look at it.

That sound you hear is people beating down their door for the Jump Start course, so hurry and register as they will probably have to limit registration. :roll:

A two week course about browsing the internet? Really, Maxwellls?

Laugh all you want, but I have a feeling this might become their most popular course. I'm actually sort of fascinated myself as to how fundies surf the net without coming across anything that is against their beliefs.

The third picture down of Nathan is particularly awful. Photography by Christopher no doubt.

I am a terrible photographer and have very little room to talk, but honestly that picture is something I would have trashed much less put up on a web site trying to sell something. It hurts my eyes to look at it.

That sound you hear is people beating down their door for the Jump Start course, so hurry and register as they will probably have to limit registration. :roll:

Good grief! That picture is awful. They almost look totally different. In the second picture he's aged by about twenty years- he's suddenly got grey hair and is really losing his hair. He looks like he's Steve's age, not Steve's son.